Three Sonatas for Trombone and Piano

This is Keith Brown's arrangement of three of J.S. Bach's sonatas for viola da gamba and harpsichord: Sonata No. 1 in G Major (S. 1027), Sonata No. 2 in D Major (S. 1028) and Sonata No. 3 in G Minor (S. 1029). Each follows the Baroque four-movement sonata form (except for Sonata No. 3, which has three).

Solo Parts Included: Trombone

SKU: 212100004785
Weight: 0.65 lb

Product Information

Main Category: