Quintet for Winds

Marko Portin's Quintet for Winds is an advanced work in three movements (I. Prelude, II. Berceuse and III. Choro) for woodwind quintet. The work was first performed by the Lohja City Orchestra Wind Quintet in 2003 in Laurentius Hall, Lohja, Finland.

Solo Parts Included: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon

SKU: 6430019770733
Weight: 0.55 lb

Product Information

Main Category: