Introduction and Tarantella for Euphonium and Brass Band

The Euphonium Virtuoso Collection is a new series of euphonium solos arranged by Luc Vertommen especially for Steven Mead and offers exciting study and performance opportunities for every aspiring soloist.

Top quality arrangements available in different versions for soloist and brass band, symphonic wind band or piano accompaniment.

Introduction and Tarantella is an incredible violin virtuoso showpiece by the composer of the well known ‘Zigeunerweisen – Gypsy Airs’. For those who love practicing the technical side of the instrument; now you need to practice a bit more!

solo parts included: BC, TC, BC Bb

SKU: 211100000050
Weight: 1.4 lb

Product Information