Danse Russe for Brass Quintet

Oskar Bohme was a German composer and trumpeter. He studied both composition and trumpet at the Leipzig Conservatory of Music. As a composer, Bohme wrote in the Romantic style - primarily works for trumpet and brass instruments in general.

Bohme's Danse Russe has been arranged here for brass quintet by Benoit Fourreau. The melody line is shared by all five instruments.

Solo Parts Included: Trumpets 1-2, Horn, Trombone, Tuba

SKU: 3608750042126
Weight: 0.3 lb

Product Information

Main Category: