Concerto No. 3 for Baritone and Piano


This new addition to the grade 6 repertoire for baritone, edited by trombone legend John Marcellus, will instantly become a classic for years to come. This piece was originally a Concerto for Oboe and Strings by Alessandro Marcello, and then Johann Sebastian Bach later adapted it for keyboard (BWV 974). Total duration 11:20.


Score and Parts Included: Bariton/Euphonium TC/BC

SKU: 822795128321
Weight: 0.375 lb

Product Information

Main Category: