Concerto for Euphonium and Wind Band

Philip Wilby's Concerto for Euphonium was competed on New Year's Eve 1995 and was written for Robert Childs. Its extended length seeks to explore that fine combination of sustained lyricism and explosive virtuosity which typifies the moderm euphonium in the most expert hands. There are two parts which divide into four movements. Set includes one score and a set of parts.

solo parts included: BC, TC
score included: Full Size

SKU: 212100000413
Weight: 4.4 lb

Product Information

Main Category: