Concertant Suite for Solo Tuba and Four French Horns (Score)

A four-movement work for solo tuba and four horns in F, the Konsertant Svit (Concertant Suite) is from the pen of Christer Danielsson.  There are also many optional parts, so this piece works well for the following:

I. Horn in F/ Trumpet in Bb

II. Horn in F/ Euphonium/ Trumpet in Bb/ Trombone

III. Horn in F/ Trombone/ Euphonium

IV. Horn in F/ Trombone/ Euphonium

Many options for this ensemble piece.

NOTE:&nbsp&nbsp This product includes the score only. Parts are sold separately.

SKU: 9790070004497
Weight: 1 lb

Product Information

Main Category: