Brass Trio

This four movement concert level work was written for the Philadelphia Brass Trio in 1966. The movements include: Prelude (lively march feel), Air (lyrical), Scherzo (waltz in one), and Finale (slow intro to march tempo). The piece has a moderate range (horn does go into bass clef briefly), octave slurs, some meter shifts and pleasing melodies which modulate mid-phrase. 

Solo Parts Included: Trumpet, Horn, Trombone

SKU: 659550003407
Weight: 0.35 lb

Product Information

Main Category: