Andante Sostenuto arranged for Woodwind Sextet

Jan Ladislav Dusk (1760 - 1812) spent part of his life in Paris. As a renowned pianist, he had travelled across Europe, from St. Petersburg to London, and composed predominantly for the piano. Jiri Linha has arranged Andante sostentuo from 12 Melodic Etudes for Piano, Op. 16 for woodwind sextet.

solo parts included: oboe, clarinet 1, 2, F horn 1, 2, bassoon, bass clarinet (ossia Bassoon)

SKU: 212100001325
Weight: 0.25 lb

Product Information

Main Category: