A Walk in the Woods for Euphonium and Piano

A Walk in the Woods was written in 2004 by Jiro Censhu for euphonium and piano. It was commissioned by euphonium player Shuji Takahashi. The composer notes, "In our minds, each of us has our own peaceful forest...In that oasis, calmness reigns as our mind contemplates the good times that have passed." The piece is in three-part form and features beautiful melodic lines throughout the euphonium and piano parts.

Solo parts included: Euphonium TC

SKU: 212100003438
Weight: 0.3 lb

Product Information