20 Carols for 4 Trombones

"20 Carols for 4 Trombones" has been arranged by Bobby Scann. Thus is a companion book to Mr. Scann?s "Fifteen Carols..." collection. The 20 Carols are different from the Fifteen Carol book. Tunes included are: Amazing Grace; Carol of the Bells; Chanukah Medley; Coventry Carol; The First Noel; Go Tell It On The Mountain; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Here We Come A Caroling; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear; Joy To The World; The King Of Glory (Chanukah); March Of The Three Kings; O Come, All Ye Faithful; O Little Town Of Bethlehem; Up On A Housetop; (5 Nutcracker tunes) Dance Of The Reed Pipes; March Of The Wooden Soldiers; Overture; Russian Dance; Waltz Of The Flowers. Everyone gets a chance to shine. These are wonderful arrangements.


Parts Included: 4 Trombones (No Score)

SKU: 212100006114
Weight: 0.9375 lb

Product Information