Pokarekare Ana for Euphonium and Brass Band

Tomoana, Paraire H.


The Euphonium Virtuoso Collection is a new series of euphonium solos arranged by Luc Vertommen especially for Steven Mead and offers exciting study and performance opportunities for every aspiring soloist.

Top quality arrangements available in different versions for soloist and brass band, symphonic wind band or piano accompaniment.

Pokarekare Ana is a tender simple melody from the New Zealand Maori tradition. For lovers of a good slow melody.

difficulty rating: 2/3 (1-6)
duration: 4:05
solo parts included: BC, TC, BC Bb

  • In Stock: 1 unit(s) in stock

Related Products

Stay up to date